Christmas 2020 Opening Hours and Shipping Dates

Christmas 2020 opening hours ans shipping dates

From all at the PartySaveSmile.co.uk team, we thank you for your custom this year and wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The Table Below Shows our Business Hours During the Festive Period

Date Opening Hours
Monday 21st December 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 22nd December 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 23rd December 8am - 4pm
Thursday 24th December 8am - 12pm
Friday 25th December Closed - Bank Holiday
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29nd December 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am - 4pm
Thursday 31st December 8am - 4pm
Friday 1st January 2021 Closed - Bank Holiday
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Closed
Monday 4th January 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 5th January 8am - 4pm

To avoid any delays with your order at this time of year we advise using a Guaranteed 1 day delivery service, which will help reduce the transit time of your parcels.

We are at the mercy of our couriers for all deliveries and some services can be subject to delivery delays that are unforseen and out of our control. For more information regarding the right delivery service to choose over Christmas please click here.

Secured by Sage Pay

Visa

MasterCard

Maestro

American Express

PayPal